SETTINGS

NOTIFICATIONS

Order Status Updates

Get an email when your order is confirmed, out for delivery, or ready for pickup.

Add an email to your account to receive notifications.

ACCOUNT

DANGER ZONE

Permanently deletes your account and all associated data. This cannot be undone.